2025 National Indoor Finals 18 - 19 Jan 2025 Merthyr Tydfil



Officials List

Competition	2025 National Indo	or Finals			
Location	Merthyr Tydfil				
Туре	Senior Coed Indoor				
Dates	18 - 19 Jan 2025				
Participants	Men's Champs	CARDIFF&METM1 / PENARTHM1 / SWANSEAHCM1			
	Men's Trophy	CARDIFF&METM2 / DYSHCM1 / GWENTM1 CARDIFF&METW1 / HOWARDIANW1 / SWANSEAHCW1 CARDIFF&METW2 / DYSHCW1 / RHONW1			
	Women's Champs				
	Women's Trophy				
Appointment	Appointed By	Name	Nationality	UMP	VU
Technical Delegate	WHUA	BREWER Chris	HW		
	WHUA	TAYLOR John *	WAL		
Technical Officer	Hockey Wales	BAYNE Lesley *	HW		
	WHUA	EVANS Harri	HW		
	WHUA	GILBERTSON Mike	HW		
	WHUA	MARSHALL Adrian	HW		
	WHUA	MORGAN-LOCK Darren	HW		
	WHUA	SCRIMSHAW Megan	HW		
	WHUA	TREHARNE Linda	HW		
Umpires Manager	WHUA	WRIGHT Cathy	HW	5	
Umpire	WHUA	COMFORT Simon	HW	2	
	WHUA	MARCHANT Jim	HW	8	
	WHUA	MARSHALL George	HW	4	
	WHUA	MCCALL Chloe	HW	6	
	WHUA	PHILLIPS-ADAMS Christian	HW	4	
	WHUA	PRITCHARD Liz	HW	3	
	WHUA	ROBERTS Kevin	HW	10	
	WHUA	WADE Liam	HW	4	

* Shared Official: Welsh National Indoor Finals

