### 2022 National Finals - Senior Clubs 29 Apr - 7 May 2022 Swansea



## **Match Report**

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Class	Pitch
1	30 Apr 2022	12:30	Women's Championship	TALY1 - Pitch 1 - Pitch 1

# **Whitchurch Saints Hockey Club**

Official	1	2	3	4	ET	Т
WSHC	0	1	0	1	0	2
PENLHC1	0	1	1	0	1	3

#### **Penarth LHC**

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
Χ	1	COULTER Hannah (GK)					
Χ	4	LAXTON Liv					
Χ	6	SAVASTANO Emily					
19	7	HARRISON Lucy					
21	8	HONEY Robynne					
Χ	9	RILEY Poppy					
Χ	10	RICHARDS Menai (C)					
Χ	11	JENKINS Lois					
Χ	12	KEMPA Emily					
19	14	NICHOLSON Kate					
Χ	15	HILL Fflur	67				
7	16	FENTON Catrin					
Χ	17	JONES Lili					
Χ	19	WILLIAMS Joanne					
Χ	37	JAMES Megan					
8	94	GILMORE Julia					
Coa	ach	BROOMFIELD Adam					
Team Manager							
TIBBIT <sup>*</sup>	ΤFi						
Umpire							
DAVIES Toni-Lee (WAL)							
Scoring Judge							
MORGAN-LOCK Darren (WAL)							
Technical Officer							
TREHA	RNE Lin	nda (WAL)					
			\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \				

Minute	Shirt #	Name	Green	Yellow	Red		
Χ	1	PODMORE Amy (GK)					
	4	ROSS Ffion (GK)					
9	6	MORGAN Georgia					
Χ	7	BATES Lottie					
11	11	TUCKER Carys	57				
Χ	12	DISLEY Rachel					
Χ	14	WELSFORD Abi					
Χ	15	KIRKWOOD Jasmine					
Χ	16	TYLER Kate					
Χ	19	GORDON Carys					
9	20	MANLEY Gwenno					
Χ	21	BARNES Pippa (C)					
Χ	23	WILCOCK Harriette					
Χ	24	CAUNT Fran	69				
14	28	BUNTING Alice					
11	29	NICHOLLS Chloe					
Χ	30	ROBINSON Jemima					
9	37	37 BUSHNELL Millicent					
Coa	ach	TOMOS Dafydd					
Team M	· ·						
RILEY Louise							
Umpire							
BARWOOD Clare (WAL)							
Timing Judge							
Reserve Umpire							

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
PENLHC1	16	37	FG	0 - 1
WSHC	24	4	PC	1 - 1
PENLHC1	31	23	PC	1 - 2
WSHC	55	11	PC	2 - 2
PENLHC1	68	23	FG	2 - 3

Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score

	Team	Minute	Number	Action	Score
Ī					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					
Ì					

FG - Field Goal, PC - Penalty Corner, PS - Penalty Stroke

#### Notes

Timings on match sheet may be out as this game was played in 4 x 17.5 quarters while rest of competition is set to 4 x 15 minuets. No extra time was played.

## Official Result

